Teaching Staff

Junior Syndicate

Jayne Alexander Tītoki (4 Days)

Enviro Leader / Junior School Leader

jayne@waiheke.school.nz

Anna Wainwright Mānuka (4 Days)

In-School Co-Sports Coordinator

anna@waiheke.school.nz

Jane Montgomery Karaka (4 Days)

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Melanie Brookes Karaka (Thursdays)

melanie@waiheke.school.nz

Gemma Yeoman Tītoki (Wednesdays), Mānuka (Thursdays)

gemma@waiheke.school.nz

Kirsten Simmons Green Day Kaiako

talkingtreehill@gmail.com

Middle Syndicate

Evan Monkman Nīkau

Middle School Team Leader

evan@waiheke.school.nz

Casey Ridsdale Taraire

In-School Co-Sports Coordinator

casey@waiheke.school.nz

Wendy Burne Puriri

Digital Technologies Leader

wendy@waiheke.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Ashlee Cuneen Pōhutukawa

Senior School Leader

ashlee@waiheke.school.nz

Diana Beeby Tī Kouka

diana@waiheke.school.nz

Marlene Wood Rimu

marlene@waiheke.school.nz

Intermediate

Michael Smart Intermediates

Intermediate Team Leader

michael@waiheke.school.nz

Jessica Tibbetts Intermediates

jessica@waiheke.school.nz

Bobi Tisch French/German Teacher

jessica@waiheke.school.nz