Teaching Staff

Junior Syndicate (Years 1-3)

Jeanette Holding Karaka (Year 1)

jeanette@waiheke.school.nz

Sharyn Anderson Tītoki (Year 1)

sharyn@waiheke.school.nz

Tamaara Nicholson Mānuka (Year 2)

gina@waiheke.school.nz

Ella Treacy Puriri (Year 3)

ella@waiheke.school.nz

Senior Syndicate (Years 4-6)

Evan Monkman Nīkau (2.5 days)

Acting Deputy Principal | Middle Team Leader

evan@waiheke.school.nz

Jayne Alexander Nīkau (2.5 days)

Acting Deputy Principal | Junior Team Leader | Enviro Leader

jayne@waiheke.school.nz

Jane Montgomery Taraire (4 days)

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Gemma Yeoman Taraire (Wednesdays)

gemma@waiheke.school.nz

Diana Beeby Tī Kouka (Year 5/6)

diana@waiheke.school.nz

Danika Perry Pōhutukawa (Year 5/6)

danika@waiheke.school.nz

Marlene Wood Rimu (Year 5/6)

In-School Co-Sports Coordinator

marlene@waiheke.school.nz

Intermediate

Michael Smart Intermediates

Intermediate Team Leader

michael@waiheke.school.nz

Bobi Tisch Intermediates (Wednesdays)

French/German Teacher

bobi@waiheke.school.nz

Patty Nock Intermediates

patty@waiheke.school.nz