Teaching Staff

Junior Syndicate

Kate Ernst Manuka (3 Days)

PYP Coordinator / Junior School Leader

kate@waiheke.school.nz

Jayne Alexander Titoki

Enviro Leader / In-School CoL Leader

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Jane Montgomery Karaka (4 Days)

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Melanie Brookes Karaka (Thursdays)

melanie@waiheke.school.nz

Britt Lemi Manuka (2 Days)

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Evan Monkman Nikau

Middle School Team Leader

evan@waiheke.school.nz

Casey Ridsdale Taraire

casey@waiheke.school.nz

Wendy Burne Puriri

wendy@waiheke.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Ashlee Cuneen Pohutukawa

Senior School Leader / Sports Coordinator

ashlee@waiheke.school.nz

Diana Beeby Ti Kouka

diana@waiheke.school.nz

Marlene Wood Rimu

marlene@waiheke.school.nz

Intermediate

Michael Smart Intermediates

Intermediate Team Leader / ICT Coordinator

michael@waiheke.school.nz

Jessica Tibbetts Intermediates

In-School CoL Leader

jessica@waiheke.school.nz