Teaching Staff

Junior Syndicate

Jayne Alexander Nīkau (2.5 days)

Acting Deputy Principal | Junior Team Leader | Enviro Leader

jayne@waiheke.school.nz

Tamaara Nicholson Mānuka

In-School Co-Sports Coordinator

tamaara@waiheke.school.nz

Sharyn Anderson Tītoki (Year 1)

sharyn@waiheke.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Evan Monkman Nīkau (2.5 days)

Acting Deputy Principal | Middle Team Leader

evan@waiheke.school.nz

Wendy Burne Puriri

Digital Technologies Leader

wendy@waiheke.school.nz

Jane Montgomery Taraire (4 days)

jane@waiheke.school.nz

Gemma Yeoman Taraire (Wednesdays)

gemma@waiheke.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Kate Ernst Pōhutukawa (Thursdays)

Senior Team Leader | Curriculum Coordinator

kate@waiheke.school.nz

Marlene Wood Rimu

In-School Co-Sports Coordinator

marlene@waiheke.school.nz

Danika Perry Pōhutukawa (4 days)

danika@waiheke.school.nz

Diana Beeby Tī Kouka

diana@waiheke.school.nz

Intermediate

Michael Smart Intermediates

Intermediate Team Leader

michael@waiheke.school.nz

Bobi Tisch Intermediates (Wednesdays)

French/German Teacher

bobi@waiheke.school.nz

Jessica Tibbetts Intermediates

jessica@waiheke.school.nz

Emma Bowyer Intermediates (Wednesdays)

emma@waiheke.school.nz