2021 Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 14 April

Term 2

Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July


For more information on public holidays and term holidays, go to

https://www.education.govt.nz/school/school-terms-and-holiday-dates/#Cal2022


2021

Term 1

Tuesday 9 February - Friday 16 April

(Teacher Only Days 3 & 4 February)

Term 2

Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July




Term 3

Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

Term 4

Monday 17 October to Wednesday 14 December





Term 3

Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

(Teacher Only Days 6 & 7 September)

Term 4

Monday 18 October to Friday 17 December

(Teacher Only Day 3 December)