Specialist Staff

George Bach

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

george@waiheke.school.nz

Marlena Howes

ORS Specialist Teacher

marlenah@waiheke.school.nz

Kate Ernst

Arts Teacher | Gifted & Talented | Curriculum Coordinator

kate@waiheke.school.nz

Maikara Ropata

Tikanga & Te Reo Māori Kaiako

maikara@waiheke.school.nz

Kaye Bach

Specialist Teacher

kaye@waiheke.school.nz

Jackie Rhind

Tikanga & Te Reo Māori Kaiako

jackie@waiheke.school.nz

Ingrid Malifa

Year 5/6 Sports Coordinator

sports@waiheke.school.nz

Shelley Foster

Year 7/8 Sports Coordinator

sports@waiheke.school.nz