Specialist Staff

George Bach

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

george@waiheke.school.nz

Marlena Howes

ORS Specialist Teacher

marlenah@waiheke.school.nz

Kate Ernst

Arts Teacher, ESOL, Gifted & Talented and PYP Coordinator

kate@waiheke.school.nz

Maikara Ropata

Tikanga & Te Reo Māori Kaiako

maikara@waiheke.school.nz

Kaye Bach

Specialist Teacher

kaye@waiheke.school.nz

Jackie Rhind

Tikanga & Te Reo Māori Kaiako

jackie@waiheke.school.nz

Piri Csizmadia

Neurodevelopmental Therapist

piri@waiheke.school.nz