Support Staff

Office Staff

Bonny Adams Office Manager

bonny@waiheke.school.nz

Helen Crompton Office Assistant

helen@waiheke.school.nz

Helga Meyer Accounts

helga@waiheke.school.nz

Jim Reed ICT Support

jim@waiheke.school.nz

Grounds Staff

Dru Burger Caretaker

dru@waiheke.school.nz

Pete Wood Gardener

pete@waiheke.school.nz

Learning Support Assistants